Skip links

Our Lawyers

We Encourage Institutionalised Alternative Dispute Resolution (Adr) For Cost-Efficient And Expeditious Resolutions Of Disputes For Parties In Legal Conflicts

Our Arbitrator

  • Mr. N.K. Chavan, (Retired) District Judge
  • Mr. H.P. Handa, (Retired) District Judge
  • Mr. P. C. Mishra, (Retired) District & Sessions Judge
  • Mr. Dujendra k Sharma, (Retd) Principal Judge Labour Court
  • Mr. M. Y. Mankar, (Retired) District & Sessions Judge
  • Mr. M S Sabharwal, (Retired) District & Sessions Judge
  • Mr. B. A. Shelar, (Retired) Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate
  • Mr. H C Suri, Former Member at NCLT
  • Mr. R K Mehta, (Retired) Registrar Delhi High Court
  • Mr. Pradeep J Mule, Advocate
  • Mr. Prashant Mishra, Advocate
  • Mr. Abjiit Singh, Advocate
  • Mr. Manoj P Sathe, Advocate
  • Mr. Nishad G Kulkarni, Advocate
  • Ms. Aruna S Kokane, Advocate
  • Mr. Ravinder Pal Singh, Advocate
  • Mr. Shailendra Singh, Advocate
  • Mr. Sanjay Mishra, Advocate
  • Ms. Madhu Shaw, Advocate
  • Mr. Swarnavel, Advocate
  • Ms. Richa Singh, Advocate
  • Ms. Sarabdeep Kaur, Advocate